Staff Members

President – Carter Wagoner
Vice President – Mark Landis
Treasurer – Rodney Matheny
Secretary – Sheila Keister
Director – Linda Corbin
Director – Amanda Giffin
Director – Debra Champ
Director – Tom Tucker
Director – Michael Cheshire
Executive Officer – Stacie Land

Meetings are the last Wednesday of each month at 9am.  Contact the Chamber office for the location as it changes each month.

The Chamber office is staffed on Wednesdays from 10am-5pm.  Calls are taken Monday-Friday 10am-5pm.  Please feel free to email the Chamber with any questions.